Computer messed up..

 

I am very sorry for people i did not response to, my computer crashes completly after 2 minutes of playing sl, or any other heavy program for that matter. I needed to do a full reset on the computer wich caused losing all my files and everything. But still my computer is not working, i hope i`ll be back soon but till then i can`t do much, bleh. Thank you for your patience!

<3 Nalena.

One response to “Computer messed up..

  1. I hope you get ur comp fixed. Nothing worse than Computer issues and even worse right on Christmas!

Leave a Reply

